Always Learning
Always Learning
You are here: Skip Navigation LinksHome > Qualifications > WorkSkills > Level 2

WorkSkills | Level 2

A total of 30 units are available at Level 2 across the four skills pathways: Personal Life Skills, Sustainable Employability Skills, Work Placement Skills and Skills for Business. Learners can gain the following qualifications at Level 2:

  • Pearson BTEC Award in WorkSkills (Level 2) - 3 credits
  • Pearson BTEC 6-credit Award in WorkSkills (Level 2) - 6 credits
  • Pearson BTEC 9-credit Award in WorkSkills (Level 2) - 9 credits
  • Pearson BTEC Certificate in WorkSkills (Level 2) - 13 units
  • Pearson BTEC Extended Certificate in WorkSkills (Level 2) – 18 credits
  • Pearson BTEC Diploma in WorkSkills (Level 2) - 37 credits

Complete an intention to offer form





Gaining Approval for WorkSkills


Intention to offer - Form


Unit Framework

Sign up for email alerts using your Edexcel Online account details and you’ll receive an email whenever new documents or notices are added to this page – ensuring you don’t miss any vital updates.