Always Learning
Always Learning

NVQ/SVQ (NQF/SCQF)  | Customer Service

NVQ (NQF) qualifications are no longer available for new registrations. The information below is for existing registrations only.

View information for the current NVQ (QCF) qualification in Customer Service.

Edexcel’s NVQs (Levels 1-4) and SVQs (Levels 2-3) in Customer Service are aimed at individuals working in, or seeking to work in, a variety of customer service settings. These may include the hospitality industry, medical reception,  front-of-house settings in business and banking, or non face-to-face areas such as call centres. The customer service sector is exciting, full of interest and provides challenge and reward for all who work in it.


Further details

expand Qualification titles covered
NVQ Level 1 in Customer Service
NVQ/SVQ Level 2 in Customer Service
NVQ/SVQ Level 3 in Customer Service
NVQ Level 4 in Customer Service


See the QCF version of the qualification

Sign up for email alerts using your Edexcel Online account details and you’ll receive an email whenever new documents or notices are added to this page – ensuring you don’t miss any vital updates.