Always Learning
Always Learning

NVQ (NQF) | Assessor and Verifier Awards

Edexcel NVQ (NQF) qualifications are no longer available for new registrations. The information below is for existing registrations only.

View the current Edexcel NVQ (QCF) in Assessor and Assuring Quality information.

Our Edexcel Assessor and Verifier NVQs, at levels 3 and 4, are necessary if you wish to assess or verify assessment decisions using other NVQs. The assessor (A1 and A2) and internal verifier (V1) awards are single free-standing units.

Further details

expand Qualification titles covered
NVQ level 3 Assessor and Verifier Awards
NVQ level 4 Assessor and Verifier Awards


See the QCF version of the qualification

Sign up for email alerts using your Edexcel Online account details and you’ll receive an email whenever new documents or notices are added to this page – ensuring you don’t miss any vital updates.