Always Learning
Always Learning
BTEC Nationals from 2010 | Animal Management
The Pearson BTEC Level 3 Nationals in Animal Management are accredited on the Qualifications and Credit Framework (QCF) for first teaching from September 2010. The final accredited specification and units can be accessed below.

If you want to add optional units to a BTEC First/National/Higher National QCF qualification to Meet Local Needs (MLN), download and submit the application form.
To learn more about using Meeting Local Needs units in your BTEC First/National/Higher National course (QCF), download the MLN guidelines.

Important information about Centre Devised Units in Higher Nationals download the CDU guidance


Further details

expand Qualification titles covered
BTEC Level 3 Certificate in Animal Management (QCF)
BTEC Level 3 Subsidiary Diploma in Animal Management (QCF)
BTEC Level 3 Diploma in Animal Management (QCF)
BTEC Level 3 Extended Diploma in Animal Management (QCF)


Sign up for email alerts using your Edexcel Online account details and you’ll receive an email whenever new documents or notices are added to this page – ensuring you don’t miss any vital updates.