Always Learning
Always Learning

BTEC Higher Nationals from 2003 | Photography

The BTEC Higher Nationals in Photography were replaced by the QCF-accredited BTEC Level 4 HNC Diploma and BTEC Level 5 HND Diploma in Photography from January 2011. Find out more

Further details

expandAccreditation information: Certificate
expandAccreditation information: Diploma
expand Qualification titles covered
BTEC Higher National Certificate in Photography
BTEC Higher National Diploma in Photography


Select a category

Sign up for email alerts using your Edexcel Online account details and you’ll receive an email whenever new documents or notices are added to this page – ensuring you don’t miss any vital updates.