Always Learning
Always Learning

BTEC Firsts from 2010  | IT
CompTIA vendor certificates

 CompTIA authorised academy   CompTIA certifications are widely recognised as the leading vendor-neutral IT certifications worldwide. They are accredited on the QCF, and can be taken alongside BTEC Level 2 First and BTEC Level 3 National IT qualifications. Click on the unit name below for the unit specification. 

Level 2

Level 3

The CompTIA Authorized Academy Membership Programme (CAPP ACADEMY)
Designed specifically for schools, colleges, universities, charities and other government-funded training organisations, the CAPP Academy provides you with the resources and support needed to help train and certify your learners, either for their career or to further their studies. 

Find out more about the CAPP Academy and its benefits.

Sign up for email alerts using your Edexcel Online account details and you’ll receive an email whenever new documents or notices are added to this page – ensuring you don’t miss any vital updates.