Always Learning
Always Learning

BTEC Specialist Qualifications | Photography (L2)
The new BTEC Level 2 Award, Certificate and Diploma in Photography have been accredited onto the Qualifications and Credit Framework (QCF) for first teaching from September 2010. The final accredited specification can be accessed below.

Further details

expand Qualification titles covered
BTEC Level 2 Award in Photography (QCF)
BTEC Level 2 Certificate in Photography (QCF)
BTEC Level 2 Diploma in Photography (QCF)


Select a category

Sign up for email alerts using your Edexcel Online account details and you’ll receive an email whenever new documents or notices are added to this page – ensuring you don’t miss any vital updates.