Always Learning
Always Learning

BTEC Specialist Qualifications | Engineering (Specialist - Electrical/Mechanical) (L3)
The new BTEC Level 3 Award, Certificate and Diploma in Engineering (Specialist: Electrical/Mechanical) have been accredited onto the Qualifications and Credit Framework (QCF) for first teaching from September 2010. The final accredited specification can be accessed below. The structures list the units that make up these qualifications. For unit details, please refer to the BTEC Nationals in Electrical/Electronic Engineering page and the BTEC Nationals in Mechanical Engineering page.

Further details

expand Qualification titles covered
BTEC Level 3 Award in Engineering (Specialist: Electrical/Mechanical) (QCF)
BTEC Level 3 Certificate in Engineering (Specialist: Electrical/Mechanical) (QCF)
BTEC Level 3 Diploma in Engineering (Specialist: Electrical/Mechanical) (QCF)


Select a category

Sign up for email alerts using your Edexcel Online account details and you’ll receive an email whenever new documents or notices are added to this page – ensuring you don’t miss any vital updates.