Always Learning
Always Learning

BTEC Specialist Qualifications | Customer Service (L3)
The new BTEC Level 3 Award and Certificate in Customer Service have been accredited onto the Qualifications and Credit Framework (QCF) for first teaching from August 2010. The final accredited specification can be accessed below.

Further details

expand Qualification titles covered
BTEC Level 3 Award in Customer Service (QCF)
BTEC Level 3 Certificate in Customer Service (QCF)


Select a category

Sign up for email alerts using your Edexcel Online account details and you’ll receive an email whenever new documents or notices are added to this page – ensuring you don’t miss any vital updates.